Select a School...
Select a School

Central Office Phone Numbers

Special Administrative Board (314) 345-2304 
Magnet School Office (314) 633-5200 slpsmagnetschools@slps.org 
Superintendent's Office (314) 345-2500
Dr. Kelvin Adams, Superintendent Supt@slps.org
Academic Office (314) 345-2549
David Hardy, Deputy Superintendent of Academics David.Hardy@slps.org  
Dr. James Henderson, Associate Superintendent  James.Henderson@slps.org 
Dr. Dan Edwards, Associate Superintendent Dan.Edwards@slps.org
Karen Jones, Associate Superintendent Karen.Jones@slps.org  
Debra Moran-Reimonenq  Debra.Moran-Reimonenq@slps.org 
Office of Institutional Advancement  (314) 345-2353
Rachel Seward, Deputy Superintendent Rachel.Seward@slps.org
Office of Student Support Services (314) 345-2352
Stacy Clay, Deputy Superintendent  Stacy.Clay@slps.org
Communications Office (314) 345-2227
Patrick Wallace, Executive Director of Communications Patrick.Wallace@slps.org
Financial/Treasurer Office (314) 345-2271
Angie Banks, Chief Financial Officer Angie.Banks@slps.org
Operations Office (314) 345-4669
Mary Houlihan, Deputy Superintendent of Operations  Mary.Houlihan@slps.org
Human Resource Office (314) 345-2295
Dr. Edmond Heatley, Chief Human Resources Officer Edmond.Heatley@slps.org
Information Technology Office (314) 345-2421
Cheryl VanNoy, Chief Information Officer  Cheryl.Vannoy@slps.org 
Safety & Security Office (314) 865-2020
Colonel Lisa Taylor, Lisa.Taylor-Brown@slps.org
Special Education Office (314) 633-5344
Dr. Adrienne Lacey-Bushell,  Adrienne.Lacey-Bushell@slps.org
Accountability Office (314) 345-2597
Cheryl VanNoy, Interim Deputy Superintendent of Accountability Cheryl.Vannoy@slps.org