Select a School...
Select a School

Central Office Phone Numbers

Special Administrative Board (314) 345-2304 
 
Magnet School Office (314) 633-5200 slpsmagnetschools@slps.org 
 
Superintendent's Office (314) 345-2500
Dr. Kelvin Adams, Superintendent Supt@slps.org
 
Interim Chief of Staff (314) 345-4452
Roger CayCe  Roger.CayCe@slps.org
 
Audit and Compliance (314) 345-2247
Ernest Clark, Director  Ernest.Clark@slps.org
 
Academic Office (314) 345-2549
David Hardy, Deputy Superintendent of Academics David.Hardy@slps.org  
Karen Jones, Network Superintendent  Karen.Jones@slps.org
Dr. Amy Phillips, Network Superintendent  Amy.Phillips@slps.org
Isaac Pollack, Network Superintendent  Isaac.Pollack@slps.org
Ian Roberts, Network Superintendent  Ian.Roberts@slps.org
Dr. Jeanine Zitta, Nework Superintendent  Jeanine.Zitta@slps.org 
Debra Reimonenq, Network Superintendent  Debra.Moran-Reimonenq@slps.org     
Dr. Elizabeth Bender, Associate Superintendent/College and Career Readiness  Elizabeth.Bender@slps.org
 
Office of Institutional Advancement  (314) 345-2353
Rachel Seward, Deputy Superintendent Rachel.Seward@slps.org
 
Office of Student Support Services (314) 345-2352
Stacy Clay, Deputy Superintendent  Stacy.Clay@slps.org
 
Office of Talent Strategy and Management (314) 345-4464
Haliday Douglas, Director  Haliday.Douglas@slps.org
 
Communications Office (314) 345-2227
Patrick Wallace, Executive Director of Communications Patrick.Wallace@slps.org
 
Financial/Treasurer Office (314) 345-2271
Angie Banks, Chief Financial Officer Angie.Banks@slps.org
 
Operations Office (314) 345-4669
Mary Houlihan, Deputy Superintendent of Operations  Mary.Houlihan@slps.org
 
Human Resource Office (314) 345-2295
Dr. Edmond Heatley, Chief Human Resources Officer Edmond.Heatley@slps.org
 
Information Technology Office (314) 345-2421
Cheryl VanNoy, Chief Information Officer  Cheryl.Vannoy@slps.org 
 
Safety & Security Office (314) 865-2020
Colonel Lisa Taylor, Lisa.Taylor-Brown@slps.org
 
Special Education Office (314) 633-5344
Candice Boyd, Interim Director  Candice.Boyd@slps.org 
 
Accountability Office (314) 345-2597
Cheryl VanNoy, Interim Deputy Superintendent of Accountability Cheryl.Vannoy@slps.org