Select a School...
Select a School

Saint Louis Public Schools

Responsive Web Design

Achieving Excellence

Chief Academic Officer

Mr. David Hardy

 
Director of Curriculum and Development

Dr. LaTisha Smith 

 
chldren  

             
                                           


                         

Curriculum Specialists

Email

Work

           Cell               

Judine Keplar - Middle/High ELA

judine.keplar@slps.org

345-2314

 422-0583

Esther Palsenberger - Elem ELA

esther.palsenberger@slps.org

345-6153

 452-1108

 Kelli Best-Oliver - Literacy Specialist

kelly.best-oliver@slsp.org

231-3720

 941-3845

Zahra Khan - Math

zehra.khan@slps.org

345-4450

 250-1230

Taresa Wright-Frazier - Math  

taresa.wright-frazier@slps.org

345-4417

 616-8728

Susan Raney - Science

susan.raney@slps.org

345-4562

 650-2077

 Angelia Rougeau - Science 

angelia.rougeau@slps.org
345-2630  243-4394 

 Glenn Barnes - Social Studies 

glenn.barnes@slps.org   345-2368 243-4533 
Kaye Harrelson - Performing Arts

kaye.harrelson@slps.org

345-4455

 452-8458

 John Grapperhaus - Visual Arts 

 john.grapperhaus@slps.org

345-4447

 326-0155

Leanne White - Physical Education

 margaret.white@slps.org 645-1207  

Colleen Patrick - PD/My Learning Plan

colleen.patrick@slps.org  

345-2567 

452-0028

Kim Moody - PD/Teacher Leadership

kimberly.moody@slps.org   345-2517

250-4913

CLOSE