•  

     

    IMPORTANT NAMES TO KNOW

    2019-2020

    Compton-Drew ILC           

    (314) 652-9282 (ph.)       (314) 244-1756 (fax)

     

    NAME

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    POSITION

    Susan J. Reid

    Susan.Reid@slps.org

    Principal

    Shaire Duncan

    Shaire.Duncan@slps.org

    Asst. Principal

    Catherine Kimani

    Catherine.kimani@slps.org

    Academic Instructional Coach

    Joe Green

    Joe.Green@slps.org

    PBIS Coordinator

    Karen L. Dennis

    Karen.Dennis@slps.org

    Secretary

    Crystal Hilson

    Crystal.Hilson@slps.org

    Counselor

    Ronald London

    Ronald.London@slps.org

    Counselor

    Joseph Lindell

    Joseph.Lindell@slps.org

    Athletic Director

         

    Shonda V. Ayers

    Shonda.Ayers@slps.org

    Family Community Specialist

    Tracy Moore

    Tracy.Moore@slps.org

    Social Worker

    St. Louis Public Schools Important Departments & Phone Numbers

     

    Parent Concerns                                                  (314) 345-2480

    Recruitment & Counseling                                  (314) 633-5200

    Special Education Office                                     (314) 633-5344

    Transportation                                                     (314) 389-1111