• ece_logo
    ST. LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS  EARLY CHILDHOOD DIVISION  314-331-6150   801 N. 11TH, ST. LOUIS, MO 63101
     
    Early Childhood Contact Information
    Contact Us
     
     
     

    Early Childhood Division
    801 N. 11th Street
    St. Louis, MO  63101 
    Phone: (314) 331-6150 -   Fax: (314) 345-4440 

     

     

    STAFF:

     

    Latasha Anderson                          latasha.anderson@slps.org

    Parent Infant Interaction Program/
    Parents As Teachers Coordinator
    (314) 331-6152 (o)  (314) 437-8343 (c)

    Sundra Anthony                             sundra.anthony@slps.org

    Early Childhood Clerk Typist II
    (314) 331-6146

    Latarya Bobo                                  latarya.bobo@slps.org

    Parent Infant Interaction Program/
    Parents As Teachers Clerk Typist II 
    (314) 345-2244 (o)

    Samantha March                            samantha.march@slps.org

    Early Childhood Coordinator
    (314) 331-6080 (o)    (314) 566-6152 (c)

    Gail Mathews                                 gail.mathews@slps.org

    Early Childhood Data Specialist
    (314) 345-2349

    Estelle Morgan                               estelle.morgan@slps.com

    Early Childhood Secretary III
    (314) 331-6133 (o)

    Danyel Rhodes                               danyel.Rhodes@slps.org

    Early Childhood Data Operator
    (314) 331-6123 (o)  

    Donna Smith                                  donna.smith@slps.org

    Early Childhood Clerk Typist II 
    (314) 345-4439 (o)  

    Keilesha Turner-Wade                   keilesha.turner-wade@slps.org

    Early Childhood Special 
    Education Clerk Typist II
    (314) 331-6113