• ece_logo
    ST. LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS  EARLY CHILDHOOD DIVISION  314-331-6150   801 N. 11TH, ST. LOUIS, MO 63101
     
    Early Childhood Contact Information
    Contact Us
     
     
     

    Early Childhood Division
    801 N. 11th Street
    St. Louis, MO  63101 
    Phone: (314) 331-6150 -   Fax: (314) 345-4440 

     

     

    STAFF:

    Clarissa Ross                       clarissa.ross@slps.org

    Early Childhood Director (Interim) PreK - 2nd Grade
    (314) 331-6151 (o)    (314) 562-8279 (c)

    Estelle Morgan                     estelle.morgan@slps.com

    Secretary III
    (314) 331-6133 (o)

    Latasha Anderson                 latasha.anderson@slps.org

    Parent Infant Interaction Program
    Parents As Teachers Coordinator
    (314)  331-6152 (o)  

    Samanth March                       samantha.march@slps.org

    Early Childhood Coordinator
    (314)  331-6080 (o)    (314) 566-6152 (c)

    Sundra Anthony                    sundra.anthony@slps.org

    Clerk Typist II
    (314) 331-6146

     Gail Mathews                        gail.mathews@slps.org

    Data Specialist
    (314) 345-2349

     Danyel Rhodes                     Danyel.Rhodes@slps.org

    Data Operator
    (314)  331-6123 (o)  

     Keilesha Turner-Wade           keilesha.turner-wade@slps.org

    Early Childhood Special 
    Education Clerk
    (314) 331-6113