• REGISTRATION INFORMATION

    ·         For TRANSPORTATION information call 389-2202, ext. 7.

    ·         For ENROLLMENT information call 633-5200.

    ·         For SPECIAL EDUCATION information call 633-5300.

    ·         For HUMAN RESOURCES information call 345-2295.

    ·         For FOOD SERVICES information call 345-2308 or 331-6115

     

    CENTRAL OFFICE DIRECTORY

    ·         Board of Education Office (314) 345-2304

    ·         Legal Counsel Office (314) 444-7712

    ·         Magnet School Office (314) 633-5200

    ·         Superintendent's Office (314) 345-2500

    o   Dr. Kelvin Adams, Superintendent Supt@slps.org

    ·         Academic Office (314) 345-2482 

    o   Dr. Nicole Williams, Chief Academic Officer  Nicole.Williams@slps.org

    o   Dr. Dan Edwards, Associate Superintendent of Secondary Schools  Dan.Edwards@slps.org

    o   Michael Haggen, Associate Superintendent of the Office of Innovation  Michael.Haggen@slps.org

    o   Paula Knight, Associate Superintendent of Elementary Schools  Paula.Knight@slps.org

    ·         Chief of Staff's Office (314) 345-4459

    o   Dr. Alice Roach, Chief of Staff Alice.Roach@slps.org

    ·         Office of Institutional Advancement (314) 345-2353

    o   Blake Youde, Deputy Superintendent of Institutional Advancement Blake.Youde@slps.org

    ·         Communications Office (314) 345-2227

    o   Patrick Wallace, Executive Director of Communications Patrick.Wallace@slps.org

    ·         Financial/Treasurer Office (314) 345-2271

    o   Enos Moss, Chief Financial Officer Enos.Moss@slps.org

    ·         Operations Office (314) 345-2590

    o   Roger CayCe, Buildings and Grounds Commissioner Roger.CayCe@slps.org

    ·         Human Resource Office (314) 345-4483

    o   Sharonica Hardin, Sharonica.Hardin@slps.org

    ·         Information Technology Office (314) 345-2421

    o   Cheryl VanNoy, Chief Information Officer  Cheryl.Vannoy@slps.org 

    ·         Safety & Security Office (314) 865-2020

    o   Colonel Lisa Taylor, Lisa.Taylor-Brown@slps.org

    ·         Special Education Office (314) 633-5344

    o   Dr. Chip Jones, Chip.Jones@slps.org

    ·         Accountability Office (314) 345-2597

    o   Dr. Cleopatra Figgures, Cleopatra.Figgures@slps.org

     

Last Modified on November 7, 2013