• Science Department:
    Scott Hamilton (7th Grade Science): Room #246
    Dr. Jason Kesselring (HS Anatomy & Physiology, AP Biology, AP Chemistry) : Room #314 
    Allen Niedermann (HS Biology, AP Environmental Science, ACT Prep) : Room #201
    April Plyler (8th Grade Science) : Room #113 
    Dr. Dynesse Saling (HS Physics & Chemistry) : Room #240
    Lisa Stortzum- Department Chair (6th Grade Science): Room #156
    * For class-specific information, visit the teachers' webpages in the Faculty section of this website.