• sss_header
     
     
     

    WELCOME TO STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES! 

    Student Support Services is comprised of programs and services that work to provide equitable opportunities and successful outcomes for all students. Through these resources and services, we enhance our efforts to ensure that each student receives the academic, social-emotional, and support services they need to be successful. Students Support Services are a vital part of comprehensive school program success.

     sss_Graphic
     
     

    Contact List

     
     Name  Phone  Email
    Michael Brown
    Deputy Superintendent of Student Support Services
     314.345.2352 Michael.Brown@slps.org
    Kassandra Vandyke
    Executive Secretary
    314.345.4590 Kassandra.Vandyke@slps.org
    Megan Marietta
    Manager of Social Services
     314.345.4563 Megan.Marietta@slps.org
    Jeffrey Rhone
    Director of Family & Community Engagement
     314.345.2484 Jeffrey.Rhone@slps.org
    Surilla Shaw
    Coordinator of Nursing Services
     314.345.4401 Surilla.Shaw@slps.org
    Judith King
    Coordinator of After School Programs
    314.354.4409 Judith.King@slps.org
    Deidra C. Thomas-Murray
    Homeless and Foster Care Liason
    Students-In-Transition
    314.345.4501 Diedra.Thomas-Murray@slps.org
    Tiffany King
    Student Support Specialist
     314.345.4569  Tiffany.King@slps.org
    Charlie Bean
    Virtual Supervisor
    314.345.4424 Charlie.Bean@slps.org
    Wanda Garner
    Virtual Supervisor/Counselor 
    314.345.4470 Wanda.Garner@slps.org