• Metro Coaches Directory

    • Athletic Director – Tennell Bufford – Tennell.Bufford@slps.org

    Head Coaches -

    • Tiffany Brewer –  Girls’ Basketball, Track –tiffany.coachb@gmail.com 

       *TBD - Softball 

    • David Custis – Cross Country and Track – david.custis@slps.org

    •  – Volleyball and Girls’ Soccer – 

    • Corey Loberg – Boys’ Soccer – corey.loberg@slps.org

    • Tenelle Bufford – Boys’ Basketball and Baseball – Tennell.Buford@slps.org

    • Marty Rogers – Girls’ Tennis – martin.rogers@slps.org, or david.custis@slps.org

    • Cheer – 

    Assistant Coaches

    • Tennelle Bufford – Boys’ Basketball – Tennelle.Bufford@slps.org

    • Ken Kaid – Boys’ Basketball – ken.kaid.j3nk@statefarm.com

    • Wade Mayham – Boys’ Basketball – mayhamsoftware@gmail.com

    • Tiffany Brewer – Girls’ Basketball – tiffany.coachb@gmail.com

    •  – Volleyball – 

    • Anthony Nipert – Baseball – anthony.nipert@slps.org