• Metro Coaches Directory

    • Athletic Director – David Custis – david.custis@slps.org

    Head Coaches -

    • Gary Glasscock – Softball, Girls’ Basketball, Track – gary.glasscock@slps.org

    • David Custis – Cross Country and Track – david.custis@slps.org

    • Zach Oreto – Volleyball and Girls’ Soccer – zachary.oreto@slps.org

    • Corey Loberg – Boys’ Soccer – corey.loberg@slps.org

    • Ronald Walker – Boys’ Basketball and Baseball – ronald.walker@slps.org

    • Marty Rogers – Girls’ Tennis – martin.rogers@slps.org, or david.custis@slps.org

    • Cheer – Tamara Johnson – tamara.johnson@slps.org

    Assistant Coaches

    • Tennelle Bufford – Boys’ Basketball – tbufford92@gmail.com

    • Ken Kaid – Boys’ Basketball – ken.kaid.j3nk@statefarm.com

    • Wade Mayham – Boys’ Basketball – mayhamsoftware@gmail.com

    • Tiffany Brewer – Girls’ Basketball – tiffany.coachb@gmail.com

    • Meredith Novak – Volleyball – meredith.novak@slps.org

    • Anthony Nipert – Baseball – anthony.nipert@slps.org