• College Matriculation for Collegiate School of Medicine and Bioscience students 2017-2023. 

    Alabama A&M University 
    Albion College 
    Alcorn State University 
    Augustana College 
    Blackburn College 
    Boston University 
    Bowling Green University
    Bradley University 
    Bryn Mawr College 
    Calvin University 
    Case Western Reserve University 
    Clarkson University 
    Coe College 
    Covenant College 
    Creighton University 
    Dartmouth College 
    Denison University
    Dillard University 
    East West University 
    Eastern Illinois University 
    Eckerd College
    Emory University 
    Fisk University 
    Fontbonne University 
    George Washington University 
    Georgia State University 
    Goldfarb School of Nursing 
    Harris-Stowe State University 
    Illinois Wesleyan University 
    Indiana Tech 
    Indiana University
    Iowa State University 
    Jackson State University 
    Jefferson Community College
    Johnson & Wales University 
    Kansas City Art Institute 
    Krakow University of Economics 
    Langston University 
    Lawerence University 
    Lincoln University 
    Loyola University Chicago 
    Loyola University New Orleans 
    Maryville University of St. Louis 
    Massachusetts College of Art and Design
    Middlebury College 
    Millikin University 
    Missouri Southern State University 
    Missouri State University 
    Missouri University of Science and Technology 
    National Lewis University
    Northwestern University
    Oberlin College of Arts and Sciences 
    Ohio University 
    Purdue University 
    Queen's University of Canada
    Ranken Technical College 
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 
    Rhodes College
    Rockhurst University 
    Rust College 
    Saint Louis University 
    Southeast Missouri State University 
    Southern Illinois University – Carbondale
    Southern Illinois University –Edwardsville 
    St. Louis Community College 
    Stephens College 
    Tennessee State University 
    Truman State University 
    University of Arkansas 
    University of California – Davis 
    University of Central Missouri 
    University of Cincinati 
    University of Economics Krakow
    University of Evansville 
    University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy 
    University of Houston 
    University of Kansas 
    University of Michigan
    University of Memphis 
    University of Minnesota Twin Cities 
    University of Missouri - St. Louis 
    University of Missouri 
    University of Missouri-Kansas City 
         UMKC Medical School 6 year BA/MD 
    University of Nebraska - Lincoln
    University of Oklahoma 
    University of Pennsylvania 
    University of Sarajevo Science and Technology 
    University of Southern California 
    Villanova University 
    Washington University in St. Louis 
    Webster University 
    Wellesley College
    Wesleyan University 
    Western Illinois University 
    Wilifrid Laurier University (Ontario, Canada) 
    William Woods University 
    Xavier University of Louisiana 
    Yale University