• Welcome!
     
    ESOL OFFICE  
     

    Name

     Position

     E-mail Address

    Dr. Gonzalez Del Castillo, Alla

    Director, ESOL Bilingual Migrant Program

    Alla. GonzalezDelCastillo@slps.org

    Hodzic, Mirela

    Administrative Assistant

    Mirela.Hodzic@slps.org

    Harrier, Aniko

    Coordinator Special Area - ESOL

    Aniko.Harrier@slps.org

    Okanovic, Elena

    Coordinator Special Area - ESOL

    Elena.Okanovic@slps.org

    Tuckson, Heather

    Coordinator Special Area - ESOL

    Heather.Tuckson@slps.org

    Brookman, Jessica

    Coordinator Special Area - ESOL

    Jessica.Brookman@slps.org

    TBD

    ESOL Instructional Coordinator

     

    TBD

    ESOL Program Counselor

     

    Mujagic, Samir

    ESOL Data Specialist

    Samir.Mujagic@slps.org

    Nguyen, Tuyet

    Bilingual Parent Specialist - Vietnamese

    Tuyet.Nguyen@slps.org

    TBD

    Interpreter/Translator

     

    Marin-Montoya, Diana

    Interpreter/Translator - Spanish

    Diana.Marin@slps.org

    Penton, Rosa Ana 

    Interpreter/Translator - Spanish

    Rosa.Penton-Maldonado@slps.org

    TBD

    Interpreter/Translator - Spanish  

     

    Flores, Lorena

    Interpreter/Translator  - Spanish  

    Lorena.Flores@slps.org  

    Rhodes, Fatima

    Interpreter/Translator - Arabic & French

    Fatima.Rhodes@slps.org

    Noori, Mohammad

    Interpreter/Translator- Dari, Farsi, Pashto

    Mohammad.Noori@slps.org

    Attazada, Abida

    Interpreter/Translator- Dari & Pashto

    Abida.Attazada@slps.org

    Buruma, Onesiphore

    Interpreter/Translator Swahili/French/Kinyarwanda

     Onesiphore.Buruma@slps.org

    Mosawi, Zahra

    Interpreter/Translator- Dari  & Farsi

     Zahra.Mosawi@slps.org

    TBD

    ESOL Teacher Assistant

     

    Boesch, Cheryl

    ESOL Teacher

    Cheryl.Boesch@slps.org

    Salesevic-Hodzic, Elvisa

    ESOL Teacher

    Elvisa.Salesevic-Hodzic@slps.org

    Trapp, Elizabeth

    ESOL Teacher

    Elizabeth.Trapp@slps.org

    Vesoulis, Meredth

    ESOL Teacher  

    Meredith.Vesoulis@slps.org

    Martin, Jessica

    ESOL Teacher

    Jessica.Martin@slps.org