• Welcome
                                                      Staff

    Name  Position  E-mail Address
    Dr. Gonzalez Del Castillo, Alla Director, ESOL Bilingual Migrant Program Alla. GonzalezDelCastillo@slps.org
    Hodzic, Mirela Administrative Assistant Mirela.Hodzic@slps.org
    Gaultney, Nichole ESOL Coordinator Nichole.Gaultney@slps.org
    Okanovic, Elena ESOL Coordinator Elena.Okanovic@slps.org
    Tuckson, Heather ESOL Coordinator Heather.Tuckson@slps.org
    Brookman, Jessica ESOL Instructional Coordinator Jessica.Brookman@slps.org
    Wiesner-Groff, Amanda ESOL Coordinator Amanda.Wiesner-Groff@slps.org
    Kadic, Erna ESOL Program Counselor Erna.Kadic@slps.org
    Mujagic, Samir ESOL Data Specialist Samir.Mujagic@slps.org
    Nguyen, Tuyet Bilingual Parent Specialist - Vietnamese Tuyet.Nguyen@slps.org
    Giraldo, Luz Interpreter/Translator - Spanish Luz.Giraldo@slps.org
    Marin-Montoya, Diana Interpreter/Translator - Spanish Diana.Marin@slps.org
    Rhodes, Fatima Interpreter/Translator - Arabic & French Fatima.Rhodes@slps.org
    Kassim, Fatuma Interpreter/Translator-Somali, Swahili,Maay Maay Fatuma.Kassim@slps.org
    Bista, Khadga Interpreter/Translator-Nepali Khadga.Bista@slps.org
    Hamud-Socoro, Asha Interpreter/Translator- Swahili, Somali Asha.Hamud-Socoro@slps.org
    Mansoor Aziz Zada, Treena ESOL Teacher Assistant Treena.Mansoorazizzada@slps.org
    Rivas, Jennifer ESOL Teacher Assistant Jennifer.Rivas@slps.org
    Boesch, Cheryl ESOL Teacher Cheryl.Boesch@slps.org
    Salesevic-Hodzic, Elvisa ESOL Teacher Elvisa.Salesevic-Hodzic@slps.org
    Trapp, Elizabeth ESOL Teacher Elizabeth.Trapp@slps.org
    Martin, Jessica ESOL Teacher Jessica.Martin@slps.org
  • div

    Newcomer ESOL Staff    Elementary School ESOL Staff    Middle School ESOL Staff    High School ESOL Staff

     ST.LOUIS PUBLIC SCHOOLS ♦ ESOL BILINGUAL MIGRANT PROGRAM ♦ 314-664-1066 ♦ 1530 S.GRAND BLVD, ST. LOUIS, MO 63104 

    visitor counter