• ki Hello!

    Welcome to the Gateway STEM Counseling Department! We are so thrilled to serve our students, families, staff, and community partners. Please find our contact information below. We look forward to working with you and wish you a wonderful experience here at Gateway STEM!

    Please Connect With Us! 
    The Gateway STEM Counseling Department 
    (314) 776-3300 (Main Phone Number)
     

    Name

    Serving

    Email

    Lucinda Bryant, Counselor

    Last Names A-D

    Lucinda.bryant@slps.org

    Ganelle Claxton, Counselor

    Last Names E-K

    Ganelle.claxton@slps.org

    Wilhelmina Rodney, Counselor

    Last Names L-R

    Wilhelmina.rodney@slps.org

    Desiree Speed, Counselor

    Last Names S-Z

    Desiree.speed@slps.org

    Mikayla Cowen, College Advisor

    Last Names A-K

    Mikayla.Cowen@slps.org

    Philip Layfield, College Advisor

    Last Names L-Z

    Philip.layfield@slps.org

    Megan Michalek, Social Worker

    All Students

    Megan.michalek@slps.org

    Katina Coleman, Registrar/Counseling Intern

    All Students Katina.coleman@slps.org 
    Matthew Haack, Data Processing  All Students Matthew.haack@slps.org 

    Dr. Christopher Thurmond, Family Specialist

    All Students Christopher.thurmond@slps.org