• School Board Meetings
     
    The Board of Education of the City of St. Louis typically meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm.
    Your input and support are valuable to the Board of Education of the City of St. Louis!
     
    BOARD MEETING CALENDAR 2021-2022
     
    Date Location Time
    Tuesday, 7/12/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 8/10/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 9/14/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 10/12/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 11/9/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 12/14/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 1/11/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 2/8/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 3/8/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 4/12/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 5/10/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 6/14/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
     
    BOARD MEETING CALENDAR 2020-2021
     
    Date Location Time
    Tuesday, 7/14/2020  Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 8/11/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 9/8/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 10/13/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 11/10/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 12/8/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 1/12/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 2/9/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 3/9/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 4/13/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 5/11/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
    Tuesday, 6/8/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 108 6:30 pm
     
     
     
     

    Meeting information is available via BoardDocs by clicking HERE.