• Work Sessions
     
    The Board of Education of the City of St. Louis typically meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm.
     
    WORK SESSION CALENDAR 2021-2022
     
    Date Location Time
    Tuesday, 7/27/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 8/24/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 9/28/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 10/26/2021 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    TBD Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    TBD Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 1/25/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 2/22/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 3/22/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 4/26/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 5/24/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 6/28/2022 Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
     
    WORK SESSION CALENDAR 2020-2021
     
    Date Location Time
    Tuesday, 7/28/2020  Central Office, 801 N. 11th Street, Room 2-7 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 8/25/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 9/22/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 10/27/2020 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 11/17/20 CANCELLED 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 12/1/20

    Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand - SPECIAL SESSION

    6:30pm
    Tuesday, 12/15/20 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 1/26/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 2/23/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm

    Tuesday, 3/23/2021
    Tuesday, 3/30/2021

    Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand - NOTE DATE CHANGE 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 4/27/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 5/25/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm
    Tuesday, 6/22/2021 Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, 1000 N. Grand 6:30pm