• August, 2010 – Classes resume for St. Louis Public School students on Monday, August 16th.  The St. Louis Public School District will be implementing a new bell schedule for the 2010-2011 school year in efforts to maximize fiscal responsibility and transportation efficiency.


    Alphabetical Listing of First Tier Schools: 7:10am-2:07pm

    Alternative Education South @ Stevens Middle School, Big Picture Middle & High School @ Northwest Academy of Law, Bunche International Studies Middle School @ Soldan International Studies High School, Busch AAA, Nottingham CAJT, Carnahan High School of the Future, Carr Lane VPA, Central VPA, Cleveland JROTC, Clyde C. Miller Career Academy, Fanning Middle, Gateway IT, Long, McKinley CJA, McKinley CLA, Metro A&C, Northwest Academy of Law, and Soldan International Studies

    Addition: *Roosevelt High School*


    Alphabetical Listing of Second Tier Schools: 8:05am-3:02pm

    Adams, Ashland, Beaumont, Buder, Clay, Cole eMINTS, Columbia, Dunbar, Farragut, Gateway Elementary, Gateway Michael, Gateway Middle, Hamilton, Hickey, Jefferson, L’Ouverture, Langston, Lexington, Lyon @ Blow, Mann, Mason, Monroe, Nance, Peabody, Sumner, Vashon, and  Walbridge

                Addition: *Compton Drew ILC*


    Alphabetical Listing of Second Tier Schools: 8:15am-3:12pm

    Bryan Hill, Cote Brilliante, Ford, Henry, Herzog, International Welcome Center, Laclede, Stevens Middle, and Yeatman-Liddell


    Alphabetical Listing of Third Tier Schools: 9:10am-4:07pm

    Ames VPA, Innovative Concept Academy @ Blewett, Kennard CJA,  Mallinckrodt, Meramec, Mullanphy, Oak Hill, Shenandoah, Sigel, Stix ECC, Washington Montessori, Wilkinson ECC, Woerner, and Woodward


    Alphabetical Listing of Third Tier Schools: 9:20am-4:17pm

    Dewey International Studies, Froebel, Hodgen, Shaw VPA, and Sherman


    For more information, or to obtain a copy of the bell schedule, please call (314) 345-2367.